Election results for Joyce Green

Borough - Thursday 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Win Mark Andrew Maddison was elected with a majority of 0.51%. A total of 3958 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 72.31% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mark Andrew MaddisonLabour Party86621.88%Newly electedn/a
Bachchu Kailash KainiLabour Party84621.37%Newly electedn/a
David William ButlerLocal Conservatives80220.26%Not electedn/a
Linda Janet MooreUK Independence Party (UKIP)71318.01%Not electedn/a
Oluwatobiloba WilliamsLocal Conservatives48912.35%Not electedn/a
Mark Simon PilkingtonGreen Party2426.11%Not electedn/a