Contact details

Policy Overview Committee

Councillor Matthew Davis (Chairman)

36 Denver Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3JS

01322 221387
07768 738181

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as a CSV file

matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn I Peters (Vice-Chairman)

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07739 417415

Download Councillor Marilyn I Peters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn I Peters contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.peters@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Ben Moussa

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Emma Ben Moussa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Ben Moussa contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Steve Brown

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07956 113376

Download Councillor Steve Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Brown contact details as a CSV file

steve.brown@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor John Burrell

(Address not supplied)

john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Butterfill

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Sue Butterfill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Butterfill contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lucy A Canham


Download Councillor Lucy A Canham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy A Canham contact details as a CSV file

Lucy.Canham@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 291979
07598 792366

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as a CSV file

rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Alina Gaskin

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Alina Gaskin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alina Gaskin contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Kelly Grehan

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Kelly Grehan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Grehan contact details as a CSV file

kelly.grehan@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harman

Walmer
Ingress Park
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9NP

07956 347419

Download Councillor Peter Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Harman contact details as a CSV file

peter.harman@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor George Holt

Dartford Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor George Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Holt contact details as a CSV file

george.holt@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Nicklen

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Danny Nicklen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Nicklen contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07951 822015

Download Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE contact details as a CSV file

avtar.sandhu@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Stealey

Dartford Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Kyle Stealey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Stealey contact details as a CSV file

kyle.stealey@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey contact details as a CSV file