Skip to content

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE

Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE

Cabinet Member

43 Leyton Cross Road, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7AW

Home: 01322 270325

Work: ann.allen@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Joydens Wood
photo of Councillor Ian D Armitt JP

Councillor Ian D Armitt JP

Home mobile: 07305 946 201

Work: ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Bean & Darenth
photo of Councillor Arron Bardoe

Councillor Arron Bardoe

Work mobile: 07584 284236

Local Conservatives West Hill
photo of Councillor Steve Brown

Councillor Steve Brown

Lead Member

Home mobile: 07956 113376

Work: steve.brown@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet
photo of Councillor John Burrell

Councillor John Burrell

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home: 01322 370408

Home mobile: 07766 577483

Work: john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Stone
photo of Councillor Lucy A Canham

Councillor Lucy A Canham

Home: 01322 382643

Home mobile: 07905 494962

Work: Lucy.Canham@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Stone
photo of Councillor Patrick F Coleman

Councillor Patrick F Coleman

Cabinet Member

31 Cedar Drive, Sutton-at-Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA4 9EW

Home: 01322 863730

Work: pat.coleman@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley
photo of Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Lead Member

Home: 01322 291979

Work mobile: 07598 792366

Work: rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Brent
photo of Councillor Paul Cutler

Councillor Paul Cutler

85 Hedge Place Road, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9JY

Home: 01322 383546

Work mobile: 07741 404574

Work: paul.cutler@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Castle
photo of Councillor Matthew Davis

Councillor Matthew Davis

Home mobile: 07768 738181

Work: matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Town
photo of Councillor Brian Garden

Councillor Brian Garden

Home: 01322 551738

Home mobile: 07928 823490

Work: Brian.Garden@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Joydens Wood
photo of Councillor David A Hammock

Councillor David A Hammock

Home: 01322 383792

Work: david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Bean & Darenth
photo of Councillor Jonathon S Hawkes

Councillor Jonathon S Hawkes

Shadow Leader

Home mobile: 07917 696820

Work: jonathon.hawkes@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Stone
photo of Councillor John Hayes

Councillor John Hayes

156 Church Road, Swanscombe, Kent, DA10 0HP

Home: 01322 387452

Home mobile: 07946 741254

Work: john.hayes@dartford.gov.uk

Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents Association Swanscombe
photo of Councillor Derek E Hunnisett

Councillor Derek E Hunnisett

6 Rowlatt Close, Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7BT

Home: 01322 288397

Home mobile: 07711 708635

Work: derek.hunnisett@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Wilmington
photo of Councillor Steven R Jarnell

Councillor Steven R Jarnell

Work: Steven.Jarnell@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Newtown
photo of Councillor Joshua Jones

Councillor Joshua Jones

Shadow Deputy Leader

Home mobile: 07743 535348

Work: Joshua.Jones@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Princes
photo of Councillor Dr Bachchu K Kaini

Councillor Dr Bachchu K Kaini

20 Stones Avenue, Dartford, Kent, DA1 5GS

Home mobile: 07988 617040

Work: Bachchu.Kaini@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Joyce Green
photo of Councillor Keith M Kelly

Councillor Keith M Kelly

Cabinet Member

Work mobile: 07534 980500

Work: keith.kelly@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Greenhithe
photo of Councillor Maria B Kelly

Councillor Maria B Kelly

Lead Member

Home mobile: 07534 096361

Work: Maria.Kelly@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Greenhithe
photo of Councillor Pat Kelly

Councillor Pat Kelly

Home mobile: 07976 372453

Work: patrick.kelly@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Princes
photo of Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE

Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE

Leader of the Council

Work: 01322 343421 (PA)

Home: 01474 707380

Work: jeremy.kite@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet
photo of Councillor Eddy Lampkin

Councillor Eddy Lampkin

Home mobile: 07889 736598

Work: eddy.lampkin@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Wilmington
photo of Councillor Richard Lees

Councillor Richard Lees

45 Caspian Way, Swanscombe, Kent, DA10 0LB

Home mobile: 07771 638899

Work: Richard.Lees@dartford.gov.uk

Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents Association Swanscombe
photo of Councillor Andy R Lloyd

Councillor Andy R Lloyd

Cabinet Member

13 Heathclose Avenue, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2PH

Home mobile: 07956 847968

Work: andy.lloyd@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Heath
photo of Councillor Mark A Maddison

Councillor Mark A Maddison

Work mobile: 07813 052387

Work: Mark.Maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Joyce Green
photo of Councillor Tom A Maddison

Councillor Tom A Maddison

Grindleford, Church Walk, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7EL

Home: 01322 220785

Work: tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Littlebrook
photo of Councillor Calvin S McLean

Councillor Calvin S McLean

Lead Member

Home mobile: 07739 653933

Work: Calvin.McLean@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Newtown
photo of Councillor David J Mote

Councillor David J Mote

Mayor

Work mobile: 07712 543711

Work: david.mote@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Greenhithe
photo of Councillor Julie A Ozog

Councillor Julie A Ozog

Lead Member

Home mobile: 07753 315219

Work: Julie.Ozog@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Newtown
photo of Councillor Jan M Ozog

Councillor Jan M Ozog

51 Dartford Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3EG

Home: 01322 226873

Work mobile: 07930 953600

Work: jan.ozog@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives West Hill
photo of Councillor Daisy Page

Councillor Daisy Page

Work: daisy.page@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Littlebrook
photo of Councillor Roger S L Perfitt

Councillor Roger S L Perfitt

Deputy Mayor

Home mobile: 07801 972840

Local Conservatives Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet
photo of Councillor Marilyn I Peters

Councillor Marilyn I Peters

Lead Member

54 Birchwood Drive, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7NF

Home: 01322 554373

Home mobile: 07739 417415

Work: marilyn.peters@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Joydens Wood
photo of Councillor Bryan E Read

Councillor Bryan E Read

Lead Member

17 Eglinton Road, Swanscombe, Kent, DA10 0HS

Home: 01322 383895

Work: bryan.read@dartford.gov.uk

Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents Association Swanscombe
photo of Councillor Denzil J Reynolds

Councillor Denzil J Reynolds

Work mobile: 07886 908526

Work: Denzil.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives West Hill
photo of Councillor Lucas J Reynolds

Councillor Lucas J Reynolds

Home mobile: 07905 198019

Work: Lucas.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley
photo of Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE

Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE

Lead Member

Home mobile: 07951 822015

Work: avtar.sandhu@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Brent
photo of Councillor Mrs Rebecca L Shanks

Councillor Mrs Rebecca L Shanks

Home mobile: 07515 889699

Work: rebecca.shanks@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Bean & Darenth
photo of Councillor Chris Shippam

Councillor Chris Shippam

Deputy Leader of the Council

45 Gordon Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2LG

Home mobile: 07920 167624

Work: chris.shippam@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Town
photo of Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey

Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey

62 Oakfield Park Road, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2ST

Home: 01322 222028

Local Conservatives Princes
photo of Councillor Drew Swinerd

Councillor Drew Swinerd

50 Baker Crescent, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2NF

Home mobile: 07763 989148

Work: drew.swinerd@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Brent
photo of Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow

Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow

Cabinet Member

32 Cedar Drive, Sutton-at-Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA4 9EN

Home: 01322 862060

Home mobile: 07956 864827

Work: patsy.thurlow@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Heath
photo of Councillor Richard J Wells

Councillor Richard J Wells

Lead Member

Work mobile: 07513 046203

Work: richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Heath