Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE

Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE

Cabinet Member

43 Leyton Cross Road, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7AW

Home: 01322 270325

Work: ann.allen@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Maypole & Leyton Cross
photo of Councillor Ian D Armitt JP

Councillor Ian D Armitt JP

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 07305 946 201

Work: ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Darenth
photo of Councillor Steve Brown

Councillor Steve Brown

Cabinet Member

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 07956 113376

Work: steve.brown@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet
photo of Councillor John Burrell

Councillor John Burrell

Home: john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Stone Castle
photo of Councillor Dave Butler-Rhule

Councillor Dave Butler-Rhule

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home: 01322 475 522

Work: dave.butler@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Bridge
photo of Councillor Lucy A Canham

Councillor Lucy A Canham

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Work: Lucy.Canham@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Stone Castle
photo of Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Deputy Mayor; Leader Member

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home: 01322 291979

Work mobile: 07598 792366

Work: rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Brent
photo of Councillor Paul Cutler

Councillor Paul Cutler

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Work: paul.cutler@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Stone Castle
photo of Councillor Matthew Davis

Councillor Matthew Davis

36 Denver Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3JS

Home: 01322 221387

Home mobile: 07768 738181

Work: matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Burnham
photo of Councillor Brian Garden

Councillor Brian Garden

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 07928 823490

Work: Brian.Garden@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Joydens Wood
photo of Councillor David A Hammock

Councillor David A Hammock

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home: 01322 383792

Work: david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Bean & Village Park
photo of Councillor Derek E Hunnisett

Councillor Derek E Hunnisett

6 Rowlatt Close, Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7BT

Home: 01322 288397

Home mobile: 07711 708635

Work: derek.hunnisett@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Wilmington, Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley
photo of Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE

Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE

Leader of the Council

Cabinet Office Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Work: 01322 343421 (PA)

Home: 01474 707380

Work: jeremy.kite@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet
photo of Councillor Andy R Lloyd

Councillor Andy R Lloyd

Cabinet Member

13 Heathclose Avenue, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2PH

Home mobile: 07956 847968

Work: andy.lloyd@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Heath
photo of Councillor Calvin S McLean

Councillor Calvin S McLean

Lead Member

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 07737357474

Work: Calvin.McLean@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Wilmington, Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley
photo of Councillor Danny Nicklen

Councillor Danny Nicklen

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Local Conservatives Ebbsfleet
photo of Councillor Tom Oliver

Councillor Tom Oliver

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 0773 0542752

Work: tom.oliver@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Stone House
photo of Councillor Julie A Ozog

Councillor Julie A Ozog

Lead Member

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 0775 3315219

Work: Julie.Ozog@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives West Hill
photo of Councillor Roger S L Perfitt

Councillor Roger S L Perfitt

Mayor

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 07801 972840

Local Conservatives Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet
photo of Councillor Marilyn I Peters

Councillor Marilyn I Peters

Lead Member

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home: 01322 554373

Work: marilyn.peters@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Joydens Wood
photo of Councillor Denzil J Reynolds

Councillor Denzil J Reynolds

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Work mobile: 07886 908526

Work: Denzil.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives West Hill
photo of Councillor Lucas J Reynolds

Councillor Lucas J Reynolds

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 07905 198019

Work: Lucas.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Wilmington, Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley
photo of Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE

Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE

Lead Member

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Home mobile: 07951 822015

Work: avtar.sandhu@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Brent
photo of Councillor Chris Shippam

Councillor Chris Shippam

Deputy Leader of the Council

45 Gordon Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2LG

Home mobile: 07920 167624

Work: chris.shippam@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Town
photo of Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey

Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Local Conservatives Princes
photo of Councillor Drew Swinerd

Councillor Drew Swinerd

Lead Member

11 Gibbons Lane, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2GJ

Home mobile: 07763 989148

Work: drew.swinerd@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives West Hill
photo of Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow

Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow

Cabinet Member

32 Cedar Drive, Sutton-at-Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA4 9EN

Home: 01322 862060

Home mobile: 07956 864827

Work: patsy.thurlow@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Heath
photo of Councillor Richard J Wells

Councillor Richard J Wells

Cabinet Member

Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Work mobile: 07513 046203

Work: richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk

Local Conservatives Town
photo of Councillor Laura Edie

Councillor Laura Edie

Deputy Shadow Leader of the Council

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Work: laura.edie@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Newtown
photo of Councillor Alina Gaskin

Councillor Alina Gaskin

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Labour Party Temple Hill
photo of Councillor Romana Gosine

Councillor Romana Gosine

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Labour Party Ebbsfleet
photo of Councillor Sacha Gosine

Councillor Sacha Gosine

Shadow Leader of the Council

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Labour Party Ebbsfleet
photo of Councillor Kelly Grehan

Councillor Kelly Grehan

248 Watling Street, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6EW

Work: kelly.grehan@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Stone House
photo of Councillor Ricky Jones

Councillor Ricky Jones

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Labour Party Princes
photo of Councillor Tom A Maddison

Councillor Tom A Maddison

Grindleford, Church Walk, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7EL

Home: 01322 220785

Work: tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Temple Hill
photo of Councillor Emma Ben Moussa

Councillor Emma Ben Moussa

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Labour Party Swanscombe
photo of Councillor Adrian Oakley-Dow

Councillor Adrian Oakley-Dow

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Work: adrian.oakley-dow@dartford.gov.uk

Labour Party Newtown
photo of Councillor Victoria Oguntope

Councillor Victoria Oguntope

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR

Labour Party Temple Hill
photo of Councillor Mrs Anita Barham

Councillor Mrs Anita Barham

Deputy Leader of the Swanscombe & Greenhithe Resident's Association

Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA10 0LT

Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association Swanscombe
photo of Councillor Sue Butterfill

Councillor Sue Butterfill

Leader of the Swanscombe & Greenhithe Resident's Association

2 Meriel Walk, Ingress Park, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9GL

Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association Greenhithe & Knockhall
photo of Councillor Peter Harman

Councillor Peter Harman

Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association Greenhithe & Knockhall