Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Election results for Greenhithe & Knockhall

Borough - Thursday 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

 Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association Hold Susan Patricia Butterfill was elected with a majority of 0.54%, a change of -10.49% from the previous election. A total of 4067 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 32.39% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Susan Patricia ButterfillSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association57214.06%Newly electedn/a
Keith Martin KellyConservative Party55013.52%Newly electedn/a
David James MoteConservative Party53713.20%Newly electedn/a
Peter Martin HarmanSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association50112.32%Not electedn/a
Victoria Louise MorrisConservative Party47811.75%Not electedn/a
Victor OpenshawSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association46711.48%Outgoing-13.07%
John Wallace MassonThe Labour Party2957.25%-0.82%
Monica Lesley MassonThe Labour Party2897.11%-0.74%
Joyce WiseThe Labour Party2877.06%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below912.24%-2.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Dianne Cooper English Democrats - "Putting England First!" 91 2.24% Not elected