Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Calvin S McLean (Chairman)

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07737357474

Download Councillor Calvin S McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Calvin S McLean contact details as a CSV file

Calvin.McLean@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor John Burrell (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian D Armitt JP

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07305 946 201

Download Councillor Ian D Armitt JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian D Armitt JP contact details as a CSV file

ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anita Barham

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA10 0LT

Download Councillor Mrs Anita Barham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anita Barham contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Emma Ben Moussa

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Emma Ben Moussa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Ben Moussa contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 291979
07598 792366

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as a CSV file

rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cutler

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Paul Cutler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Cutler contact details as a CSV file

paul.cutler@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Davis

36 Denver Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3JS

01322 221387
07768 738181

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as a CSV file

matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor David A Hammock

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 383792

Download Councillor David A Hammock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David A Hammock contact details as a CSV file

david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek E Hunnisett

6 Rowlatt Close
Wilmington
Kent
DA2 7BT

01322 288397
07711 708635

Download Councillor Derek E Hunnisett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek E Hunnisett contact details as a CSV file

derek.hunnisett@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Ricky Jones

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Ricky Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ricky Jones contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tom A Maddison

Grindleford
Church Walk
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7EL

01322 220785

Download Councillor Tom A Maddison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom A Maddison contact details as a CSV file

tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Oguntope

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Victoria Oguntope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Oguntope contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lucas J Reynolds

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07905 198019

Download Councillor Lucas J Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucas J Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Lucas.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard J Wells

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07513 046203

Download Councillor Richard J Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard J Wells contact details as a CSV file

richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk