Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Contact details

Deed, Trust and Obligations Committee

Councillor Andy R Lloyd (Chairman)

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07956 847968

Download Councillor Andy R Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy R Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

andy.lloyd@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE (Vice-Chairman)

Cabinet Office Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01474 707380

Download Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.kite@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anita Barham

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA10 0LT

Download Councillor Mrs Anita Barham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anita Barham contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 291979
07598 792366

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as a CSV file

rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Davis

36 Denver Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3JS

01322 221387
07768 738181

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as a CSV file

matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Edie

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Laura Edie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Edie contact details as a CSV file

laura.edie@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Romana Gosine

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Romana Gosine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Romana Gosine contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Adrian Oakley-Dow

Dartford Civic Offices
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Adrian Oakley-Dow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Oakley-Dow contact details as a CSV file

adrian.oakley-dow@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Drew Swinerd

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07763 989148

Download Councillor Drew Swinerd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew Swinerd contact details as a CSV file

drew.swinerd@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow

32 Cedar Drive
Sutton-at-Hone
Dartford
Kent
DA4 9EN

01322 862060
07956 864827

Download Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow contact details as a CSV file

patsy.thurlow@dartford.gov.uk

Richard Andrew Estcourt

(Address not supplied)

Antony Richard Martin

(Address not supplied)

Stephen John Maynard

(Address not supplied)