Skip to content

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

Download Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE contact details as a CSV file

ann.allen@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian D Armitt JP

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07305 946 201

Download Councillor Ian D Armitt JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian D Armitt JP contact details as a CSV file

ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Arron Bardoe

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07584 284236

Download Councillor Arron Bardoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arron Bardoe contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Steve Brown

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07956 113376

Download Councillor Steve Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Brown contact details as a CSV file

steve.brown@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor John Burrell

7 Trivett Close
Greehithe
Kent
DA9 9PL

01322 370408
07766 577483

Download Councillor John Burrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burrell contact details as a CSV file

john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy A Canham

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 382643
07905 494962

Download Councillor Lucy A Canham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy A Canham contact details as a CSV file

Lucy.Canham@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick F Coleman

31 Cedar Drive
Sutton-at-Hone
Dartford
Kent
DA4 9EW

01322 863730

Download Councillor Patrick F Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick F Coleman contact details as a CSV file

pat.coleman@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Rosanna M Currans

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 291979
07598 792366

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanna M Currans contact details as a CSV file

rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cutler

85 Hedge Place Road
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9JY

01322 383546
07741 404574

Download Councillor Paul Cutler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Cutler contact details as a CSV file

paul.cutler@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Davis

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07768 738181

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Davis contact details as a CSV file

matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Garden

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 551738
07928 823490

Download Councillor Brian Garden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Garden contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Garden@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor David A Hammock

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01322 383792

Download Councillor David A Hammock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David A Hammock contact details as a CSV file

david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathon S Hawkes

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07917 696820

Download Councillor Jonathon S Hawkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathon S Hawkes contact details as a CSV file

jonathon.hawkes@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor John Hayes

156 Church Road
Swanscombe
Kent
DA10 0HP

01322 387452
07946 741254

Download Councillor John Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hayes contact details as a CSV file

john.hayes@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek E Hunnisett

6 Rowlatt Close
Wilmington
Kent
DA2 7BT

01322 288397
07711 708635

Download Councillor Derek E Hunnisett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek E Hunnisett contact details as a CSV file

derek.hunnisett@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven R Jarnell

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Steven R Jarnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven R Jarnell contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Jarnell@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Jones

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07743 535348

Download Councillor Joshua Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Jones contact details as a CSV file

Joshua.Jones@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Bachchu K Kaini

20 Stones Avenue
Dartford
Kent
DA1 5GS

07988 617040

Download Councillor Dr Bachchu K Kaini contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Bachchu K Kaini contact details as a CSV file

Bachchu.Kaini@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Keith M Kelly

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
DA1 1DR

07534 980500

Download Councillor Keith M Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith M Kelly contact details as a CSV file

keith.kelly@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Maria B Kelly

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07534 096361

Download Councillor Maria B Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria B Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Kelly@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Kelly

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07976 372453

Download Councillor Pat Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Kelly contact details as a CSV file

patrick.kelly@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE

Cabinet Office Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

01474 707380

Download Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.kite@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Eddy Lampkin

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07889 736598

Download Councillor Eddy Lampkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddy Lampkin contact details as a CSV file

eddy.lampkin@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lees

45 Caspian Way
Swanscombe
Kent
DA10 0LB

07771 638899

Download Councillor Richard Lees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lees contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Lees@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Andy R Lloyd

13 Heathclose Avenue
Dartford
Kent
DA1 2PH

07956 847968

Download Councillor Andy R Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy R Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

andy.lloyd@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark A Maddison

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07813 052387

Download Councillor Mark A Maddison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark A Maddison contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Tom A Maddison

Grindleford
Church Walk
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7EL

01322 220785

Download Councillor Tom A Maddison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom A Maddison contact details as a CSV file

tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Calvin S McLean

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07739 653933

Download Councillor Calvin S McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Calvin S McLean contact details as a CSV file

Calvin.McLean@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor David J Mote

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
DA1 1DR

07712 543711

Download Councillor David J Mote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David J Mote contact details as a CSV file

david.mote@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie A Ozog

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07753 315219

Download Councillor Julie A Ozog contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie A Ozog contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Ozog@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Jan M Ozog

51 Dartford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3EG

01322 226873
07930 953600

Download Councillor Jan M Ozog contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan M Ozog contact details as a CSV file

jan.ozog@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Daisy Page

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

Download Councillor Daisy Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daisy Page contact details as a CSV file

daisy.page@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Roger S L Perfitt

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07801 972840

Download Councillor Roger S L Perfitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger S L Perfitt contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Marilyn I Peters

54 Birchwood Drive
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7NF

01322 554373
07739 417415

Download Councillor Marilyn I Peters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn I Peters contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.peters@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan E Read

17 Eglinton Road
Swanscombe
Kent
DA10 0HS

01322 383895

Download Councillor Bryan E Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan E Read contact details as a CSV file

bryan.read@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Denzil J Reynolds

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07886 908525

Download Councillor Denzil J Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denzil J Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Denzil.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Lucas J Reynolds

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07905 198019

Download Councillor Lucas J Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucas J Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Lucas.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07951 822015

Download Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE contact details as a CSV file

avtar.sandhu@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rebecca L Shanks

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07515 889699

Download Councillor Mrs Rebecca L Shanks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rebecca L Shanks contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.shanks@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Shippam

45 Gordon Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 2LG

07920 167624

Download Councillor Chris Shippam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Shippam contact details as a CSV file

chris.shippam@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey

62 Oakfield Park Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA1 2ST

01322 222028

Download Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Drew Swinerd

50 Baker Crescent
Dartford
Kent
DA1 2NF

07763 989148

Download Councillor Drew Swinerd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew Swinerd contact details as a CSV file

drew.swinerd@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow

32 Cedar Drive
Sutton-at-Hone
Dartford
Kent
DA4 9EN

01322 862060
07956 864827

Download Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow contact details as a CSV file

patsy.thurlow@dartford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard J Wells

Civic Centre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1DR

07513 046203

Download Councillor Richard J Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard J Wells contact details as a CSV file

richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk