Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Calvin S McLean, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07737357474, Calvin.McLean@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor John Burrell, (Address not supplied) , , , john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Ian D Armitt JP, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , , ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anita Barham, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA10 0LT
Councillor Rosanna M Currans, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, 01322 291979, 07598 792366, rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cutler, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , , paul.cutler@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Davis, 36 Denver Road, Dartford, Kent, , DA1 3JS, 01322 221387, 07768 738181, matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Alina Gaskin, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor David A Hammock, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, 01322 383792, , david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Derek E Hunnisett, 6 Rowlatt Close, Wilmington, Kent, , DA2 7BT, 01322 288397, 07711 708635, derek.hunnisett@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Ricky Jones, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Tom A Maddison, Grindleford, Church Walk, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7EL, 01322 220785, , tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Oguntope, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Lucas J Reynolds, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07905 198019, Lucas.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Richard J Wells, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07513 046203, richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk