Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Mailing list

Darenth Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Ellen Mote, Darenth Hall, Ladywood Road, Lanes End, Darenth Kent, DA2 7LL
Councillor Ian D Armitt JP, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , ,
Councillor Thomas William Cook, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mrs Iris M Gutteridge, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tom Hicks, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sarah-Jane Mahoney, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark John Mahoney, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dave Risely, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Yvonne Seymour, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Nicholas Weavis, (Address not supplied)