Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Ann D Allen MBE, 43 Leyton Cross Road, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7AW, 01322 270325, , ann.allen@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Ian D Armitt JP, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07305 946 201, ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anita Barham, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA10 0LT
Councillor Steve Brown, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07956 113376, steve.brown@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor John Burrell, (Address not supplied) , , , john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Butler-Rhule, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, 01322 475 522, , dave.butler@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Butterfill, 2 Meriel Walk, Ingress Park, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9GL
Councillor Lucy A Canham, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , , Lucy.Canham@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Rosanna M Currans, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, 01322 291979, 07598 792366, rosanna.currans@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cutler, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , , paul.cutler@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Davis, 36 Denver Road, Dartford, Kent, , DA1 3JS, 01322 221387, 07768 738181, matthew.davis@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Edie, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , , laura.edie@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Garden, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07928 823490, Brian.Garden@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Alina Gaskin, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Romana Gosine, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Sacha Gosine, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Kelly Grehan, 248 Watling Street, Dartford, Kent, , DA2 6EW, , , kelly.grehan@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor David A Hammock, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, 01322 383792, , david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Harman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Derek E Hunnisett, 6 Rowlatt Close, Wilmington, Kent, , DA2 7BT, 01322 288397, 07711 708635, derek.hunnisett@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Ricky Jones, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Jeremy A Kite MBE, Cabinet Office Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, 01474 707380, , jeremy.kite@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Andy R Lloyd, 13 Heathclose Avenue, Dartford, Kent, , DA1 2PH, , 07956 847968, andy.lloyd@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Tom A Maddison, Grindleford, Church Walk, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7EL, 01322 220785, , tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Calvin S McLean, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07737357474, Calvin.McLean@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor David J Mote, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, , DA1 1DR, , 07712 543711, david.mote@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Ben Moussa, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Danny Nicklen, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Adrian Oakley-Dow, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , , adrian.oakley-dow@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Oguntope, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Tom Oliver, Dartford Civic Offices, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 0773 0542752, tom.oliver@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Julie A Ozog, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 0775 3315219, Julie.Ozog@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Roger S L Perfitt, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07801 972840
Councillor Marilyn I Peters, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, 01322 554373, , marilyn.peters@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Denzil J Reynolds, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07886 908526, Denzil.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Lucas J Reynolds, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07905 198019, Lucas.Reynolds@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Avtar Sandhu MBE, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07951 822015, avtar.sandhu@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Shippam, 45 Gordon Road, Dartford, Kent, , DA1 2LG, , 07920 167624, chris.shippam@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Rebecca F Storey, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR
Councillor Drew Swinerd, 11 Gibbons Lane, Dartford, Kent, , DA1 2GJ, , 07763 989148, drew.swinerd@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Patsy A Thurlow, 32 Cedar Drive, Sutton-at-Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA4 9EN, 01322 862060, 07956 864827, patsy.thurlow@dartford.gov.uk
Councillor Richard J Wells, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR, , 07513 046203, richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk