Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday 26 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Thursday 16 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday