Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday 1 February 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

  • 5.00 pm General Assembly of the Council01/02 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

  • CANCELLED - Development Control Board18/02 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

  • 5.00 pm Joint Transportation Board09/03 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Tuesday 16 March 2021

  • 5.00 pm Policy Overview Committee16/03 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 18 March 2021

  • 5.00 pm Development Control Board18/03 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Monday 22 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

  • 5.00 pm PROVISIONAL - Cabinet25/03 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Wednesday 31 March 2021

  • 5.00 pm Audit Board31/03 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Monday 26 July 2021