Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 25 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Thursday 16 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 28 May 2020

  • 1.30 pm Cabinet28/05 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

  • 1.30 pm Development Control Board11/06 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

  • 1.30 pm Cabinet25/06 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 2 July 2020

  • 1.30 pm Licensing Sub-Committee02/07 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 9 July 2020

  • 1.30 pm Development Control Board09/07 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Tuesday 14 July 2020

  • 1.30 pm Virtual, Scrutiny Committee14/07 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Monday 20 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

  • 1.30 pm Virtual, Audit Board22/07 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 23 July 2020

  • 1.30 pm Cabinet23/07 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Monday 27 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

  • 1.30 pm Licensing Sub-Committee30/07 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 6 August 2020

  • 1.30 pm Development Control Board06/08 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 10 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020