Skip to content

H1 - do not remove

Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 26 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet Advisory Panel B26/10 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Thursday 29 October 2020

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet29/10 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

  • 5.00 pm Development Control Board12/11 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Tuesday 17 November 2020

  • 5.00 pm Virtual, Scrutiny Committee17/11 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Monday 7 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

  • 5.00 pm PROVISIONAL - Cabinet10/12 - Virtual Meetings - This meeting will be held virtually. Details of how to access the meeting on YouTube are contained in the meeting page, along with the agenda and papers.

Monday 14 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Monday 25 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Monday 22 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021